**✿❀My first blog post of 2023❀✿**

✧☾Hi!☽✧

My name is ✼  ҉  Tiare  ҉  ✼ and I am a year 5.

My teacher is ☆*:.。.Miss Salton.。.:*☆

Some of my favourite things to do is dance and play with my friends.

My hobbies are to collect small plushies and make stick houses at the beach.

When I grow up I want to be a °。°Marine Bioligist.°。°

He is ✧・powerpuffed!・✧

This is a list of my favourite things!

Book: ●○●Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets●○●

Movie: ▼△▼Words bubble up like soda pop▼△▼

TV show: ●・○We bare bears ●・○

Song: ■□■People■□■

Colour: 。・゚゚・ Blues and Purples・゚゚・。

Food: ‿︵Dumplings,Pork Buns and Dim Sims.‿︵

Subject: ୨୧・・Math・・୨୧

Sport: ☆○o。Hockey 。o○☆

Animal: . 。・゜✭・.Red Panda.・✫゜・。.

Game: 。:+*Pokemon*+:。

Season: ☆.。.:Summer.:*☆

ₓ˚. ୭ ˚○◦˚Leave a comment and Check out my other posts!˚◦○˚ ୧ .˚ₓ

 

7 thoughts on “**✿❀My first blog post of 2023❀✿**

  1. Wow, you have shared so much information about yourself Tiare, and I like how you’ve used some special characters to give it a ‘different feel’.
    You’ve made a cool powerpuff!
    We have a few things in common! Like our favourite subject and book series (but I prefer Prisoner of Azkaban!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *