My blog post about summer

I am really excited about this summer!

Do you know why? Because I am going to the…

South Island

Or at least I think I am because Mum said we could be going to

Motueka

Because in Motueka there are so many outdoor

activities to do! My family and I were going to go in September,

but it was always raining so there was nothing good to do

so we couldn’t go. But we were going to go on a Ferry!

I am so excited, And with Christmas so close I think

I will have an amazing summer!

I have all this stuff that I am going to do like going for trips,

family dinners,cousin sleepovers even Christmas trip with my auntys

and uncles like it said I’m so excited!

Leave a comment of what you are going to do this Christmas!

Have a great rest of your day!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *